Office
WIP Consulting AB
Skogsvägen 19
364 30 Åseda
Sweden

Visiting Adress
Järnvägsgatan 1


Org.nr: 556735-2934
Bankgiro: 5741-3551

Rickard Olsson
Business Manager
Sales/Consulting
Tel: +46 (0)733 64 92 69
rickard@wipconsulting.eu

Perry Svensson
Automation Manager
System Design
Tel: +46 (0)708 20 88 76
perry@wipconsulting.eu

Håkan Östangård
Technical Manager
Construction/Consulting
Tel: +46 (0)706 53 81 65
hakan@wipconsulting.eu

Daniel Svensson
Technical Engineer
Mechanical Installation
Tel: +46 (0)733 82 99 00
daniel@wipconsulting.eu

Jörgen Ekelund
Automation Engineer
Industrial Software
Tel: +46 (0)709 99 55 89
jorgen@wipconsulting.eu

Ewa Svensson
Administration
Economy/Employees
Tel: +46 (0)706 91 18 20
ewa@wipconsulting.eu

Joakim Leandersson
Automation Engineer
PLC/HMI/Robot
Tel: +46 (0)768 54 22 76
joakim@wipconsulting.eu

Marcus Svensson
Automation Engineer
Industrial Software
Tel: +46 (0)722 01 39 71
marcus@wipconsulting.eu

Johan Svensson
Mechanical Installation
Tel: +46 (0)734 22 45 10
johan.svensson@wipconsulting.eu

Magnus Erlandsson
Mechanical Installation
Tel: +46 (0)703 07 63 44
magnus.erlandsson@wipconsulting.eu

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies